How Do I Cancel A Hosting Service?


  1. Log into the Client Area, click on Products / Services on the left-hand side and then select Manage next to the account you wish to cancel

  2. Scroll down the page and click on Request Cancellation

  3. Enter a brief explanation/reason for the cancellation and then select when the account should be cancelled

  4. Select when you want the account, any data on our servers and related invoices to be removed by choosing the Cancellation Type from the drop down

  5. If your domain name is also with us, you can also select the option for us not to send a renewal reminder for the domain name. You domain name is not actually cancelled until it is due for renewal